Video: Tunisian Jihadist Confirms that Sexual Jihad in Syria is True

If you tell a lie often enough, you start to believe it yourself. The repetitive use of taqqiyya helps to brainwash those who let others do the
t
I
nking for t
hem.

The Muslim Issue

Dedicated ISIS members have been ranting taqqiyya at us on Twitter claiming that ISIS has not raped women neither in Syria or Iraq, and that the Jazidis have not been slaughtered. They claim that this is all islamophobic and fabricated lies and propaganda. This is the typical arguments used by terrorists all over the Middle East, including the ever so notorious liars, the future Islamic state fighters – the “Palestinians”.

The Tunisian Jihadist Abu Qusay who was interviewed by Tunisian TV after his return from Syria confirmed that stories about “Jihad al-Nikah” or what is also referred to as “sexual Jihad” is not just a rumor but is real, as he himself had experienced it firsthand. He also confirmed the nationalities of the girls who travel to Syria to partake in this kind of Jihad.

Note how this barbarian mass murderer can freely appear on TV without being arrested and…

View original post 15 more words

2 thoughts on “Video: Tunisian Jihadist Confirms that Sexual Jihad in Syria is True

  1. Hi there I am so happy I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the excellent work.

    1. Thanks for your input. I’ll try to not disappoint. I AM an opinionated cuss, for sure, so I do expect to see more folks disagreeing or being argumentative. Not a problem though. THey can have their opinion as longs as they don’t get overbearing and “demand” everyone agree with their point of view.

Leave a Reply

